WCS Dance Events

Name Num Videos Location Website
Americas Classic 43 Houston, TX http://americasclassic.com
Australian Open 112 Melbourne, Australia http://www.australianopenwcs.com.au
Best of the Best 358 Syndey, Australia http://www.nuroc.com.au
Boogie by the Bay 430 Burlingame, CA http://boogiebythebay.org
Boston Tea Party 82 Newton, MA http://www.teapartyswings.com
Bridgetown Swing 47 Portland, OR http://www.portlandswing.org
BudaFest 60 Budapest, Hungary http://www.adamritaswing.com
CASH Bash 54 Twinsburg, OH http://www.cashdanceclub.org
Capital Swing 304 Sacramento, CA http://www.capitalswingdancers.org
Chicago Classic 142 Chicago, IL http://www.thechicagoclassic.com
Chico Dance Sensation 75 Chico, CA http://www.chicodancesensation.com
DCSX 356 Washington, DC http://www.dcswingexperience.com
Dallas Dance 186 Dallas, TX http://www.dallasdance.com
Desert City Swing 61 Phoenix, AZ http://www.desertcityswing.com
Easter Swing 183 Seattle, WA http://www.seattlewcswing.com
Freedom Swing 133 Philadelphia, PA http://www.freedomswingdance.com
Frezno Dance Classic 38 Fresno, CA http://www.freznodance.com
Grand Nationals 154 Atlanta, GA http://www.usagrandnationals.com
Liberty Swing 370 New Brunsick, NJ http://www.libertyswing.com
MADjam 1038 Tysons Corner, VA http://www.atlanticdancejam.com
Miami Dance Magic 23 Miami, FL http://www.dansynergy.com
Michigan Classic 137 Detroit, MI http://www.michiganclassic.com
Midland Swing Open 15 Birmingham, UK http://www.midlandswingopen.com/
Monterey Swingfest 40 Monterey, CA http://www.centralcoastswingdance.com
Portland Dance Festival 79 Portland, OR http://www.portlanddancefestival.com
River City Swing 96 Jacksonville, FL http://www.rivercityswingjax.com
Russian Open 171 Moscow, Russia http://www.rusowcs.com
Sincity Swing 55 Las Vegas, NV http://scswing.com
South Bay 126 San Jose, CA http://www.southbaydancefling.com
Summer Hummer 109 Framingham, MA http://www.dancepros.net/summerhummerhome.html
Swing Diego 512 San Diego, CA http://swingdiego.com
Swing Fling 737 Tysons Corner, VA http://www.swingfling.com
Swing Niagara 35 Buffalo, NY http://www.swingniagaradance.com
Swingin' New England 35 Newton, MA http://www.swingingnewengland.com
Swingtime in the Rockies 47 Denver, CO http://www.swingtimeintherockies.com
Tampa Bay Classic 61 St Petersburg, FL http://www.wcsstyle.com/tampabayclassic
US Open 586 Burbank, CA http://www.usopenswingdc.com
Wisconsin Dance Challenge 34 Milwaukee, WI http://www.wisconsindancechallenge.com