West Coast Swing Dance Events

Name Num Videos Location Website
Americas Classic 27 Houston, TX http://americasclassic.com
Australian Open 101 Melbourne, Australia http://www.australianopenwcs.com.au
Best of the Best 122 Syndey, Australia http://www.nuroc.com.au
Boogie by the Bay 339 Burlingame, CA http://boogiebythebay.org
Boston Tea Party 50 Newton, MA http://www.teapartyswings.com
Bridgetown Swing 51 Portland, OR http://www.portlandswing.org
BudaFest 156 Budapest, Hungary http://www.adamritaswing.com
CASH Bash 60 Twinsburg, OH http://www.cashdanceclub.org
Capital Swing 289 Sacramento, CA http://www.capitalswingdancers.org
Chicago Classic 148 Chicago, IL http://www.thechicagoclassic.com
Chico Dance Sensation 26 Chico, CA http://www.chicodancesensation.com
DCSX 425 Washington, DC http://www.dcswingexperience.com
Dallas Dance 53 Dallas, TX http://www.dallasdance.com
Desert City Swing 88 Phoenix, AZ http://www.desertcityswing.com
Easter Swing 122 Seattle, WA http://www.seattlewcswing.com
Freedom Swing 136 Philadelphia, PA http://www.freedomswingdance.com
Frezno Dance Classic 21 Fresno, CA http://www.freznodance.com
Grand Nationals 97 Atlanta, GA http://www.usagrandnationals.com
Liberty Swing 432 New Brunsick, NJ http://www.libertyswing.com
MADjam 996 Tysons Corner, VA http://www.atlanticdancejam.com
Miami Dance Magic 18 Miami, FL http://www.dansynergy.com
Michigan Classic 130 Detroit, MI http://www.michiganclassic.com
Midland Swing Open 72 Birmingham, UK http://www.midlandswingopen.com/
Monterey Swingfest 107 Monterey, CA http://www.centralcoastswingdance.com
Portland Dance Festival 15 Portland, OR http://www.portlanddancefestival.com
River City Swing 74 Jacksonville, FL http://www.rivercityswingjax.com
Russian Open 113 Moscow, Russia http://www.rusowcs.com
Sincity Swing 48 Las Vegas, NV http://scswing.com
South Bay 44 San Jose, CA http://www.southbaydancefling.com
Summer Hummer 150 Framingham, MA http://www.dancepros.net/summerhummerhome.html
Swing Diego 388 San Diego, CA http://swingdiego.com
Swing Fling 727 Tysons Corner, VA http://www.swingfling.com
Swing Niagara 18 Buffalo, NY http://www.swingniagaradance.com
Swingin' New England 36 Newton, MA http://www.swingingnewengland.com
Swingtime in the Rockies 18 Denver, CO http://www.swingtimeintherockies.com
Tampa Bay Classic 27 St Petersburg, FL http://www.wcsstyle.com/tampabayclassic
US Open 369 Burbank, CA http://www.usopenswingdc.com
Wisconsin Dance Challenge 12 Milwaukee, WI http://www.wisconsindancechallenge.com